Awesome Customer Service

I spend a lot of time on here calling out bad customer service. Its only fair I point out the companies that get it spot on.

We received a package in the post on Saturday from our mortgage provider. I’ll let you see the picture below of what was in it.

Needless to say I was seriously impressed. Halifax don’t need to do this. Especially when they are handing out suitably large amounts of money to customers in order to get them on the property ladder but the below was an extremely nice (And impressive touch). I tweeted them back to say thanks and their social media presence is as switched on as their overall customer service with me receiving a reply within 5 minutes to respond and wish us all the best in our new home.

Well done Halifax, when I next have an issue with my current bank I just might switch my stuff across to you with service like that!

Halifax

Leave a Reply

